Setting the standard in spa and wellness.

Nika Consulting Inc. is a boutique spa consultancy agency that specializes in delivering spa and wellness expertise to owners and operators within the industry, both locally and internationally. 

From hotels to resorts, private residences to day spas, we leverage our in-depth understanding and experience in all aspects of the spa and wellness industry while remaining scalable. This in turn provides our clients with customized strategic and results-driven solutions.

With a focus on development, project management, branding, boutique and retail platforms, digital media and marketing, and natural and sustainable luxury skin care, we’re able develop best practices to meet long term goals.

"We promised ourselves to only make one promise to our clients: when your project is complete, you'll love it. And it's a promise we never break!"

 

Here’s what our clients have to say.

Due to Serena’s flexible and dynamic leadership, the entire work force held her in very high esteem. She is a great communicator with a true passion for the spa industry. Her vision and forward thinking was instrumental in increasing profits and creating more memorable customer experiences.

Annie Simpson
Director of Operations – Spa Diva Montreal

I found Serena to be one of the most dynamic persons I have ever worked with. Not just in spas, but rather throughout my Hyatt career of nearly three decades. She has a very clear picture of her intentions and objectives, knows how to achieve her goals, and offers extremely precise and clear direction.

Tony Breeze
Executive Chef – Hyatt Hotels

Serena exhibits professionalism and passion in all aspects of her business interactions. I have seen her maneuver through high-pressure, multi-phase Spa openings without wavering, and always keeping the end goal in mind. Serena's positive personality coupled with her expertise in the Spa and Leisure industry make her a pleasure to work with.

Gordon Tarteta
Chief Operating Officer - Marilyn Monroe Spas

It is not often that you come into contact with such a vibrant individual, who is able to relate to others, analyze situations accurately and make timely decisions accordingly. Serena’s ‘can do’ attitude, dedication and loyalty make her successful in whatever she pursues.

Russell George
General Manager – Hyatt Regency Trinidad

Serena is a talented and very efficient Spa Professional, leader and educator, who communicates in an informative and compassionate manner. Her professionalism and passion are a credit to any organization.

Marianne Nielsen
Director of Spa and Leisure - Al Faisaliah Hotel Rosewood

I needed an expert, a leader, someone who would come in quickly, evaluate, take control, embrace the staff, provide cost saving ideas, and be innovative in improving the guest experience. I needed a partner and someone who was self-motivated, experienced and knowledgeable. Serena was what we needed, and is extremely well rounded!

Kristi Cotten-Morris
Director of Rooms - Hyatt Regency Lost Pines Resort & Spa

La référence dans l’industrie des spas et du bien-être.

Nika Consulting Inc. est une agence de conseil qui apporte son incontestable expertise aux propriétaires et aux gestionnaires œuvrant dans le domaine des spas boutique et du bien-être, autant à l’échelle locale qu’à l’échelle internationale.

Qu’il s’agisse d’hôtels, de centres de villégiature, de résidences privées ou de spas de jour, nous comprenons vraiment votre milieu et utilisons notre vaste expérience de tous les aspects de l’industrie des spas et du bien-être, pour vous proposer des offres toujours évolutives, qui correspondent à vos besoins. Cette riche connaissance nous permet d’offrir à nos clients des solutions stratégiques personnalisées et axées sur les résultats.

En mettant l’accent sur le développement, la gestion de projet, l’image de marque, les plateformes en boutique et au détail, les médias numériques et le marketing, ainsi que les soins de la peau de luxe naturels et durables, nous pouvons instituer les meilleures pratiques favorisant l’atteinte de vos objectifs à long terme.

« Nous prenons toujours l’engagement de ne faire qu’une seule promesse à nos clients : lorsque le projet sera entièrement réalisé, vous adorerez le résultat. Et c’est un engagement que nous honorerons toujours! »

 

Voici ce que nos clients ont à dire.

En raison de son leadership flexible et dynamique, tout le personnel éprouve une grande estime envers elle. Elle est une excellente communicatrice dotée d’une réelle passion pour l’industrie du spa. Sa vision a contribué à augmenter nos profits et à créer des expériences mémorables pour les clients.

Annie Simpson
Directrice des opérations – Spa Diva Montréal

J’ai trouvé que Serena était l’une des personnes les plus dynamiques avec lesquelles j’ai eu le plaisir de travailler, non seulement dans le domaine des spas, mais au cours de ma carrière de près de 30 ans de la chaîne d’hôtels Hyatt. Elle a une image très bien définie de ce qu’elle veut faire et des objectifs qu’elle souhaite atteindre, en plus de fournir une orientation claire et précise.

Tony Breeze
Chef exécutif – Hôtels Hyatt

Serena fait preuve de professionnalisme et de passion dans tous les domaines d’interactions professionnelles. Je l’ai vue évoluer dans des conditions de travail extrêmement stressantes lors d’ouvertures de spas en plusieurs phases et elle a toujours gardé le cap sur l’objectif final. Son optimisme, de pair avec son expertise dans l’industrie du spa et des loisirs, fait en sorte qu’il est toujours fort agréable de travailler avec elle.

Gordon Tarteta
Chef de l’exploitation – Marilyn Monroe Spas

On ne rencontre pas souvent des personnes aussi dynamiques qui se mettent à la place des autres, analysent les situations de façon aussi complète et prennent les décisions au moment opportun. La devise de Serena, « oui, c’est possible », son dévouement et sa loyauté lui permettent de réussir tous ses projets.

Russell George
Directeur général – Hyatt Regency Trinidad

Serena a beaucoup de talents et démontre que dans l’industrie des spas, elle est une professionnelle, une dirigeante et une pédagogue efficace qui sait communiquer de façon informelle et généreuse. Son professionnalisme et sa passion sont un atout extraordinaire pour toute organisation.

Marianne Nielsen
Directrice, spa et loisirs – Al Faisaliah Hotel Rosewood

J’avais besoin d’un expert, un leader, une personne qui viendrait rapidement pour évaluer, prendre le contrôle, valoriser le personnel, proposer des idées visant à réaliser des économies et faire preuve d’innovation pour améliorer l’expérience des visiteurs. J’avais besoin d’un partenaire et d’une personne motivée, expérimentée et bien renseignée. Serena était la personne dont nous avions besoin; elle est extrêmement polyvalente!

Kristi Cotten-Morris
Directrice de l’hébergement - Hyatt Regency Lost Pines Resort & Spa